Friday, September 10, 2010

Sushi Mania


We had a sushi and four square party awhile ago and it was mmm mmm good!  Being that I'm considered a four square pro (self proclaimed) I was mildly offended with the fact that overhand was allowed.  Gasp!  The night was redeemed through the exquisite rolling and careful ingredient discovery of the mouth watering sushi.  So good!
p.s.  To any sushi enthusiasts out there.  By the end of the night we were experimenting with mexican sushi, dessert sushi, pb and j sushi....  let me know if you'd like recommendations!

No comments: